Cultural Endowment of 

Supporting Estonian culture

Read more 


  • The deadline for submitting the applications is February 20, 2021

Expert groups

An expert group is a structural unit of the Cultural Endowment the function of which is to distribute the money appropriated to a specific area of Estonia on the basis of submitted applications and on its own initiative.

Estonian Kultuurkapital structure consists of 15 regional expert groups:

Eesti kaart Harjumaa Hiiumaa Ida-Virumaa Järvamaa Jõgevamaa Lääne-Virumaa Läänemaa Pärnumaa Raplamaa Saaremaa Tartumaa Põlvamaa Valgamaa Viljandimaa Võrumaa